Here’s a few photos from the RNA Pure Passion Awards announcement breakfast courtesy of Midas PR

Here are the short listed authors for the Romantic Novel of the Year…

JoJo Moyes, Elizabeth Chadwick, Sarah Duncan, Rebecca Dean, Kate Furnivall, Tom Gamble

Three of the short listed authors for the Romantic Comedy Award…

Ruth Saberton,Jules Stanbridge, Christina Jones

The authors short listed for the Historical Novel Award…

Elizabeth Chadwick, Christina Courtenay, Joanna Fulford, Kate Furnival, Rebecca Dean, Jane Jackson

The five of the short listed authors for the Love Story of the Year…
Jan Jones,Caroline Anderson, Louise Allen, Valerie Holmes, Abbey Green


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 Romantic Novelists' Association

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?