As always the RNA Summer Party was a dazzling affair…..

Jenny Colgan, Rowan Coleman, Victoria Lamb and Charlotte Betts 

The Joan Hessayon Contenders

And the winner of the Joan Hessayon Award  is Liesel Swartz

Lindsay Davis

And the winner of the Romantic Novel of the Year goes to Jenny Colgan

Evonne Warham

  1. Author
    Myra Duffy 5 years ago

    Great photos, Anne and I see what you mean about the shoes-definitely 'Taxi' shoes and not designed for walking. It looks like a great event. Well done.

  2. Author
    Liz Fenwick 5 years ago

    Hi Myra – it was such a wonderful evening and yes it was definitely a taxi home!


  3. Author
    Julie G. Hughes 5 years ago

    Just stopping by to offer congrats to Liesel Swartz on winning the Joan Hessayon Award. Marvelous novel!

  4. Author
    Liz Fenwick 5 years ago

    Thank you Julie!


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 Romantic Novelists' Association

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?