The shortlistees & winners

Agent of the Year

Bookseller of the Year

Librarian of the Year

Publisher of the Year













Blog Star of the Year







Publisher of the Year – Rachel Faulkner-Willcocks for Avon UK

Literary Agent of the Year – Amanda Preston

Bookseller of the Year – Elizabeth Shaw for Waterstones Truro

Library of the Year – Sharon Hunt for Kingswinford Library

Industry Award Winner 2018 with RNA Chair, Nicola Cornick & Vice-Chair, Alison May





















Sharon Hunt receives the Library Award for Kingswinford Library

Rachel Faulkner-Willcocks receives the Publisher of the Year Award for Avon UK


Amanda Preston receives the Agent of the Year Award

Elizabeth Shaw receives the Bookseller of the Year















©2019 Romantic Novelists' Association | Privacy Statement