Caroline Sandon


Facebook:  carolinesandon

Twitter:  @CarolineSandon

Caroline Sandon is the author of Burnt Norton, the house made famous by TS Eliot in the first of his Four Quartets.

The novel is set at Burnt Norton in the 18th Century and is a story of love passion and betrayal based on real events.


©2021 Romantic Novelists' Association | Privacy Statement


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?