Jan Jones



Jan Jones writes contemporary romantic comedy, Regency romances, quirky mystery serials, short stories for women’s magazines and poetry. Her novels are set mostly around her local area: Cambridge, Newmarket and Bury St Edmunds – a rich vein for both contemporary and historical ideas.

Jan won the Elizabeth Goudge trophy in 2002, the Joan Hessayon New Writers’ Scheme award in 2005 (with Stage by Stage) and was shortlisted for the Love Story of the Year in 2010 with Fair Deception.

Jan is on the committee of the RNA, organising the Summer and Winter Parties and also the annual conference.

She is on Twitter as @janjonesauthor


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 Romantic Novelists' Association | Privacy Statement

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?